Friday, September 26, 2008

The Kinks - Guitar Legends

This is a Guitar TAB songbook for voice and guitar performed by The Kinks .

Contents: You Really Got Me,Dedicated Follewer Of Fashion, Sunny Afternoon,Tired OF Waiting For You, Deadend Street, Waterloo Sunset, Days ,Autumn Almanac.

Download Part1
Download Part2


Blogger Templates by 2008