Saturday, September 13, 2008

In Session with Jeff Beck

This book featurs note by note transcriptions in standard tablature and notation , a breakdown and analysis of each solo,lyrics and chord symbols, containing essential tips andhits, and biographical notes about the music. The accompanying CD features full background tracks and a full demonstration track of every song and so guitarists can play along.

The Titles are:

  • Led Boots
  • El Becko
  • Big Block
  • Starcycle
  • Jeff's Boogie
  • Savoy
Download LINK


Blogger Templates by 2008