Saturday, September 13, 2008

Jam with Eric Clapton

This guitar workshop is a useful learning tool that will help you extend your repetoire of fills and licks and help develop your improvisational skills. Standard guitar tablature and musical notation is used in this book together with backing tracks on the CD which gives you the chance to learn 8 of Clapton's tracks note-by-note and then jam along with a PRO session band. Includes the following songs:

  • Layla
  • Hideaway
  • Wonderful Tonight
  • Crossroads
  • White Room
  • Tears In Heaven
  • Cocaine
  • Bad Love
Download BOOK
Download CD


Blogger Templates by 2008